Awards Featured

2021 COVR Visionary Awards Finalists

We are excited to present the finalists in the 2021 COVR Visionary Awards!

These books and products represent the best of the the Mind/Body/Spirit industry and bring an abundance of wisdom, creativity, nurturing, healing, and hope to readers and spiritual seekers all over the globe! We send gratitude to all of you for leading the world and bringing light to all whom your products touch.

Each of the finalists will be Gold, Silver, or Bronze Winners and may receive an additional Of The Year, People’s Choice, or Industry Choice Award in each of the main categories. To see who wins be sure to join our Virtual Awards Ceremony on Saturday, June 12, 2021, beginning at 4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central/7pm Eastern Times on YouTube, ZOOM, and the COVR Facebook page!

Please click the link below to open and download our Finalists Guide PDF featuring the complete list of this year’s finalists in each category.

2021 COVR Visionary Awards Finalists