Top

INATS Vendors: Energize Your Customers

If you are planning to attend INATS or any other trade show, COVR can help you reach out to potential buyers. As you know, a successful show is one with a lot of buyers. The best way to energize your booth is to make sure your own customers know you’ll be there. We asked vendor members to […]

Continue Reading

Time for the 2015 Visionary Awards

It’s that time of year again. Entries are now open for the 2015 COVR Visionary Awards. Each year COVR gives Visionary Awards to winners selected from among the best products in the Mind Body Spirit industry. We invite all those who inspire humanity with their books, jewelry, music, and products to enter their works to […]

Continue Reading

Become a Sponsor!

Get your name in front of retailers at INATS in June with these two great opportunities from COVR! COVR Opening Breakfast The COVR Opening Breakfast will feature Jacki Smith and Patty Shaw, authors of DIY Akashic Wisdom, Access the Library of your Soul. Breakfast sponsorships are only $250. Your name will be on all signage […]

Continue Reading

COVR at INATS 2014

We are deep in our preparation for the 2014 International New Age Trade Show. Needless to say we are excited to see you all again. This is our big opportunity to meet our community face to face and share a story, a laugh and undoubtedly more than a few congratulatory hugs. We look forward to […]

Continue Reading

Awards Entries Are Closed

Entries for the 17th Annual COVR Awards are now closed. We want to thank everyone who submitted their products. We received 129 entries in 23 categories. The products are now being shipped to 21 judges in 12 states and provinces throughout the U.S. and Canada. All of our judges are experienced retailers. They will be […]

Continue Reading

Sponsorships 2013

INATS Exhibitors!  Get your name in front of retailers at INATS in June with these two great opportunities from COVR! INATS Show Bags Place a flyer or any promotional piece in the official show bag for only $250! Inserts can weigh up to 1 oz. and will be placed in every bag handed out at show registration. Reserve […]

Continue Reading

Join us for a Free Webinar

Join us for a free webinar! How to make a Power Point Presentation Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific Check your email for the link. In this half hour event, Margaret Ann Lembo of The Crystal Garden will show you how easy it is to […]

Continue Reading
UA-44733724-1