Join us for a Free Webinar

Join us for a free webinar!

How to make a Power Point Presentation

Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific

Check your email for the link.

In this half hour event, Margaret Ann Lembo of The Crystal Garden will show you how easy it is to make a Power Point Presentation as an accent for a class or a webinar.

Margaret Ann Lembo is the author of Chakra Awakening, The Essential Guide to Crystals, Minerals and Stones (Llewellyn Worldwide) and the Angel Gemstone Oracle Cards and Color Your Life with Crystals: Your First Guide to Crystals, Colors and Chakras (Findhorn Press 2013.) For more than twenty years, she has led workshops and classes internationally. She is a spiritual entrepreneur and practitioner, aromatherapist, spoken audio recording artist and the owner of The Crystal Garden, a book store, gift store and spiritual center in Boynton Beach, FL.

Questions and answer will follow for about a half hour.

Important note: The link will not be valid for this seminar until 10 minutes prior to this scheduled event.

This webinar is available to COVR Members and their staff. Gather round the computer and come join us online!

Comments are closed.